Congratulations to our Top Drop Defenders!

Kenneth Fandell
Te-see BenderRouhier
Anthony Cruz
Mark LaFleur
Joanne Reicher-Caro
Rueben Davtian
Gregory Arthur
Tamkin Collins

Jose Ante II
Peter Ford
Isabelle Duvivier
Jeremy Li
Alison Julian
Denise Dimin
Christina Medina

View Our winners

See the entries from our winners and pictures from our award ceremony with Mayor Eric Garcetti.

View Drop Defenders

See how fellow Angelenos all across L.A. are doing their part to defend The Drop and vote for your favorites!

Some restrictions apply. For complete list of entry rules see here.